Carol & Guy

Looking for adventures with new furry, feathered and fishy friends!!!

Homosassa, FL, US
10 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (10)

Elise

Carol and Guy were an absolute pleasure to have sit for us! We’ve had lots of sitters over the years and they definitely rank at the top! Communication was

Lakewood Ranch, FL, US · 14 Dec - 23 Dec 2020
Beth

Carol and Guy have now stayed with our pets twice. They are incredible. Our dogs love them, and we can tell they got a lot of attention while we were gone

Panama City, FL, US · 20 Nov - 24 Nov 2020
Beth

Carol and Guy stayed in our home with our three dogs for 10 days in October 2020. They were wonderful! They were great communicators before and during

Panama City, FL, US · 23 Oct - 01 Nov 2020
Jon

Carol and Roy took excellent care of Savannah and left the house perfect! Very much appreciate their care and communication of our dog.

Brevard, NC, US · 18 Nov - 21 Nov 2019
Bob & Suzanne

What a pleasure to be able to leave the country for almost a month, and know with absolute certainty your pets and home are being cared for by such a caring

Weaverville, NC, US · 06 Oct - 31 Oct 2019

References (3)

Cindy and Andy

Guy and Carol Wolf watched my home on and off for 4 years with some periods of time being as long as 4 months. During that time we have found them to be

House & pet sitting reference · 21 February 2019

About

Hi!!! We are Carol and Guy Wolf. We've been married for 41 years and believe life is an adventure! We love travel, bicycling, hiking/walking and kayaking. We are both retired... I was a dental hygienist and Guy served in the US Navy for 22

Why we want to house sit

We have decided to house sit for a couple reasons. First, we like to travel. We love Florida, but there is so much more of the USA that we would like to explore. House sitting allows us to travel more than we might be able to. Second, we've

Our experience

We have experience with pets. We have had as part of our family multiple dogs (Wolfy, Patrick, Trixie, Daisy and Rudy), cats (Coco, Miss Kitty, Gus-Gus and Tiny) Birds (Fred and Ethel, Ricky and Lucy, Larry Bird and Mr. French) and fish

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds

Availability

March 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
April 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United States

Profile details

Age
Carol 60 and Guy 62
Occupation
Retired Dental Hygienist and Retired United States Navy and Retired maintenance manager of a 55+ community
Travelling
With a partner