Su & Aramis

A well travelled couple from New York and London. Friendly, reliable and a love for

Key West, FL, US

Reviews (5)

Valerie + Jon

Aramis and Su were the most amazing sitters ever—and an utter pleasure both to meet and to have in our house. They not only took perfect care of everything

Brooklyn, NY, US · 26 Sep - 30 Sep 2018
April

Aramis and Su were great house and cat sitters! So thoughtful and just lovely and nice people. They took great care of our two cats and left the apartment in

Brooklyn, NY, US · 14 Sep - 24 Sep 2018
Susan

I couldn't be happier with their stay. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a pet sitter.

Brooklyn, NY, US · 31 Aug - 04 Sep 2018
Kristine

Aramis & Su were absolutely amazing housesitters! They took great care of our tiny zoo (dog, cat, birds, and a snake) and were especially patient and kind

Jackson Heights, NY, US · 17 Aug - 27 Aug 2018
Elizabeth

Aramis and Su were the best petsitters imaginable! They were easy and reliable to communicate with, and sent us regular pictures of our cats. They not only

Berkeley, CA, US · 08 Aug - 20 Aug 2018

References (2)

Samantha Bettis

I have known Su for over 15 years. She used to live with myself and my partner near Windsor, Berkshire where we ran a successful dog grooming and sitting

House & pet sitting reference · 03 July 2018

About

Hello, We are Aramis & Su . We look forward to housesitting for you and meeting your lovely pets. We are based in Key West but also spend time in our respective cities. Here is a message from each of us: Aramis: Hi, I'm a New York and

Why we want to house sit

We are both keen travellers and as artists, we have a curiosity about different lifestyles. We have both lived all over the world in apartments, houses, converted barns, and now a houseboat in Key West. We feel providing a service in

Our experience

Su has house sitting experience from Scotland where she has looked after a Bed and Breakfast hotel. It involved being responsible for the house and day to day care, checking guests needs a re all met and also taking care of 3 cats, one

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Su 42 and Aramis 42
Occupation
Film Production Assistant, Writer and Camera Operator/Photographer
Travelling
With a partner