Victoria & Mark

Responsible non-smoking animal lover that wants to house sit for you *Vaccinated

North Miami Beach, FL, US
27 Reviews

Email and phone verified

1 external reference

Reviews (27)

Debbie

I can't say enough great things about Vicki and Mark! They are incredible and communication leading up to the sit, during the sit, and even after the sit! I

Mexico City, Mexico · 28 Mar - 29 Mar 2021
Debora & Ramón

This was our first house sitting in a very long time, so we were kind of nervous about it! We have a very large property with plenty of small details who

Bucerías, Mexico · 22 Aug - 01 Oct 2020
Karen

Amazing!! Vicky took such good care of my two dogs, and was such a pleasure to work with. Absolutely reliable and went above and beyond to take of the dogs

Portland, OR, US · 23 May - 10 Jul 2020
Janice

Vicky was at our house with her friend Mark. They were both very flexible since this stay was during the Covid 19 pandemic. We had to come home early from

Bloomington, IN, US · 18 Mar - 05 Apr 2020
Thomas

There are three measurements of a good housesitter: the responsible care of your pets, communication skills and how well they care for your home. Vicki and

Newington, NH, US · 20 Feb - 10 Mar 2020

References (1)

Alicia

Vicky is an extremely trustworthy caretaker for our home and pets. She follows any special instructions (i.e. watering plants, pet medications) to the letter

Character reference · 11 July 2018

About

Hello! I am originally from South Florida, but joined the military at a young age. After eight years and moving around a lot, I decided to move back home. My true passion is travel and since I love to learn about new cultures and places

Why we want to house sit

I want to house sit because I think it is a great opportunity to get to know new cities or areas. I also don't have any pets of my own right now since I travel pretty frequently, so having the opportunity to be around animals is something I

Our experience

While I was in the military, I often had friends that had to leave for extended periods of time so I would help take care of their homes and pets (both dogs and cats). I have also owned my own dogs (3 at one time) and was a handler at dog

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds

Availability

April 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
May 2021
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Victoria 37 and Mark 46
Occupation
Data Manager and Travel Blogger and Consultant
Travelling
With a partner