Keith & Kelly

I am ready to make new Friendships, Adventures, and Memories in Retirement

Rotonda, FL, US
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Airbnb profile

Keith & Kelly's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (5)

Connie

Great caring people who took great care of our home and pets. Keith kept in close contact with us even calling us back when a call was missed while we were

Englewood, FL, US · 04 Sep - 18 Sep 2021
Sandra

Keith and Kelly were wonderful home and pet sitters for our two dogs and two cats. While the cats are super easy, the dogs love lots of attention

Venice, FL, US · 13 Aug - 21 Aug 2021
Lesli

Keith was an awesome house/cat sitter for us. He was very detailed oriented and sent us pictures of our baby to reassure us. The house was left clean and

Venice, FL, US · 12 May - 16 May 2021
Ray

Keith and Kelly were amazing. I was thrilled he had horse experience and they were very clean, timely and kept in touch. I would love to have them again! I

Clyo, GA, US · 04 Apr - 10 Apr 2021
Denise

I am very happy to give Keith two thumbs up for his stay with my cats, Ted and Izzy. Keith was very conscientious and caring. Ted was skittish and hid

North Sarasota, FL, US · 10 Sep - 15 Sep 2020

References (4)

Ginni

Thank you Keith you are a wonderful house and pet sitter my dog loved you so much you would take her for walks every day while you sat in my house you are

Character reference · 31 August 2020

About

Kelly and I live in paradise SWFL. We want to expand our local house and pet sitting to more areas in Florida. I am a country boy, retired railroad machinist mechanic of 43 years. Looking for new adventures with newfound friends, 2 legged

Why we want to house sit

Both I and Kelly love all animals, making sure they are happy and well cared for. We enjoy getting to learn their personalities, learning what they like and don't like. I enjoy making new buddies!

Our experience

I am an avid landscaper with 4 lots, I like to play in the dirt, so I will keep your lawn, garden, and/or plants healthy. I love to exercise, so if your pet loves to be active, I will keep them healthy as well. I grew up on a farm and have

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United States

Profile details

Age
Keith 65+ and Kelly 58
Occupation
Retired and Accountant
Travelling
With a partner