Danica & John

Active, Responsible, Professional, Non-smoking, animal loving couple available to take

Windermere, FL, US
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (5)

Vickey

John and Danica were not only wonderful house sitters, but wonderful people. They kept such good care of our 14 year old wired haired pointer, Millie, our

West Seattle, WA, US · 14 Dec - 26 Dec 2018
Vikki

Bless their hearts! Danica and John left the warmth of Florida to spend Christmas with my fur babies in Vermont while we were in Hawaii. At first I was

Burlington, VT, US · 16 Dec 2017 - 03 Jan 2018
linda

I can't say enough good things about Danica and John!!! They were more than perfect -- communication beforehand/during/after was superb. They sent me daily

Woodacre, CA, US · 19 Aug - 31 Aug 2017
Kristi

Danica and John were wonderful! Wonderful communication between them and ourselves while we were away, which was very reassuring that all the animals on the

Peachtree City, GA, US · 23 Dec 2016 - 01 Jan 2017
Henry

For the 3rd time in 10 months we have hired a wonderful couple who took perfectly care of our 4 dogs and our house. The big difference with our two first

Orlando, FL, US · 25 Sep - 06 Oct 2016

References (3)

Margaret

John and Danica are excellent with homes and pets. I've been in their home many times, and it is always immaculate. They are pet owners themselves, and

House & pet sitting reference · 01 June 2016

About

Hi, we’re John and Danica, a plant based, animal-loving, non-smoking, adventurous couple in our 50s, looking to travel more now that our schedules, careers, and financial position allow. We own an online business and Danica is a realtor in

Why we want to house sit

We are at a point in our lives where we have the freedom to explore other parts of the world. When we take shorter trips, we have friends and neighbors pet sit for us and like to return the favor. For longer trips, we use this site to

Our experience

Danica has been in real estate and property management for over 15 years. Both she and I have expertise in home care, repairs, and maintenance. We own investment property that we self manage. Our fur babies are our only kids and we are

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

May 2020
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
June 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Danica 55 and John 53
Occupation
Self employed and self employed
Travelling
With a partner