Fur, feathers or water lovers all will be loved and well cared for!

Winter Park, FL, US
33 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Airbnb profile

Amparo's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (33)


Amparo was a great sitter. She is kind, easy going, self-suficient and we are glad she stayed with our babies (bunny and cat). She is welcome anytime, and we

Barcelona, Spain · 12 Feb - 17 Feb 2020

Amparo took great care of my cats and home, both Pippi and Ching were comfy and calm when I got home and the flat left clean and tidy. Thank you Amparo! I

Edinburgh, United Kingdom · 19 Nov - 25 Nov 2019

Amparo has been a wonderful cat sitter. Shadows was in good spirits on my return, the apartment clean and tidy. You're welcome back any time! Next time I

Saint Leonards-on-Sea, United Kingdom · 13 Nov - 17 Nov 2019

Amparo looked after Findlay for 3 weeks while we were away in SE Asia. She took great care of Findlay and the house, coping with a couple of domestic issues

Marlow, United Kingdom · 22 Oct - 13 Nov 2019

Amparo was an absolute dream in taking care of our cat and though he’s not one to like strangers much he quickly considered her to be a part of the family

Biggleswade, United Kingdom · 05 Sep - 26 Sep 2019

References (1)


We are so glad to have found Amparo. Knowing she is caring for our pets and home is allowing us to travel worry free for the first time in years. For us she

House & pet sitting reference · 07 November 2018


Hello and thank you for taking the time to consider me for your home and pet needs. Please note: Due to Covid restrictions, I am only available in the US, currently residing in the Orlando, Florida area. Please feel free to reach out. I

Why I want to house sit

House and pet sitting has allowed me to discover new joys and adventure. I love meeting new people and traveling to new places. I treasure the relationships I am building and the bond with the animals. It's an opportunity to continue to

My experience

Over 40 sits since April 2018. Comfortable with administration of medications including subcutaneous therapy and will accommodate to meet the requirements of your pet and your home. Long term and rural areas? Love it. My experience includes

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets


January 2021
February 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Registered Nurse