Tamara & Alice

On a mission to be an awesome animal auntie!

Atlanta, GA, US
13 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Criminal background check

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Tamara & Alice's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (13)

Rebecca

We loved having Tamara watch our sweet pup Pinot and our home. She was very communicative and even sent cute photos of Pinot to us while we were away

Berkeley, CA, US · 27 May - 31 May 2021
Bonnie

Tamara sat for Tashi and did a great job. Tashi is a very shy dog and Tamara had loads of patience in befriending her. Everything else was great too

Point Richmond, CA, US · 18 May - 25 May 2021
Brooke

Tamara was a great sitter, I couldn't recommend her enough. She kept us up to date on carl with lots of fun photos and videos, she took care of my many many

Oakland, CA, US · 12 Sep - 30 Sep 2019
Barbara B

I can't say enough positive about Tamara, who stayed with our 2 elderly, very needy cats for a week while we went camping out of cell phone and internet

Oakland, CA, US · 03 Aug - 12 Aug 2019
Lena

Wonderful experience from start to finish! My dogs were MORE relaxed when we got home than when we left! We definitely weren't expecting that!!! Tamara

Oakland, CA, US · 11 Jul - 24 Jul 2019

References (4)

Melinda

I've known Tamara for nearly five years. She's an exceptional person - conscientious, thoughtful, full of integrity, trustworthy, and 100% reliable. She has

House & pet sitting reference · 19 March 2018

About

Hello! I am self-employed and get to work from anywhere with good internet. After three years with Trusted Housesitters, working from Chicago to New York City, and a full summer in the San Francisco Bay Area, I've been amazed after every

Why we want to house sit

I enjoy getting to experience new perspectives and communities. Over time, I hope to establish long-term relationships with pet owners that I meet on this site. I am an animal lover and am very excited to make some new friends. I am

Our experience

In the last 3 years with Trusted Housesitters, I've completed 16 sits across the country. With large and small dogs, to cats with special needs. I am sensitive to the different temperaments, routines, and needs of animals in many different

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • France
  • Germany
  • Netherlands
  • Spain

Profile details

Age
Tamara 44 and Alice 65+
Occupation
Online Business and Delta Airlines Flight Attendant for 42 Years
Travelling
With a partner