Evan & Krista

Animal-loving world-schooling nomad family of 6!

Atlanta, GA, US
14 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (14)

Joëlle

Evan, Krista and their 4 children spent a month in our house and took care of our 4 cats during our holiday. They also had to control our pool, water the

Ribérac, France · 09 Feb - 08 Mar 2020
Nessa

Evan and Krista and their kids stayed at our house for a month while we were overseas. Overall, they were fantastic house sitters. Communication was

Möllbrücke, Austria · 11 Jan - 12 Feb 2020
Nicholas

Absolutely amazing family unit who were caring and delightful in looking after our 2 dogs Jumbo and Rio. While they were housesitting ,we were on a family

Chelmondiston, United Kingdom · 30 Nov 2019 - 11 Jan 2020
Claire & Ian

If you ever get the chance to have Evan, Krista and their family house sit for you grab it with both hands!! Right from the first contact we had with them

Struan, United Kingdom · 03 Nov - 10 Nov 2019
John

Lovely people. Fab children. Bert is missing them already. House is immaculate. I know they had a good time because they kept us up to date with pics and

Elsenham, United Kingdom · 17 Oct - 03 Nov 2019

References (4)

Tina

Evan and Krista were perfect tenants. They always paid their rent on time, kept the area clean and helped me around the house if I needed it. I would

Landlord reference · 04 April 2018

About

Great to meet you, we're the Mullins, a young family of 6. Krista and Evan have been married 15 years and have 4 children: Thatcher (12), Levi (9), Finn (7) and Pepper (5). We've had many pets: dogs, cats, geckos, hermit crabs, turtles

Why we want to house sit

We are what some call digital nomads. We are on the road full-time. We use the travel as learning opportunities for our homeschooling. We've learned a lot about the world and history and culture as we travel around. But we also love (and

Our experience

We have been homeowners for over a decade, but had a dream to see more of the world and move but couldn't decide where. Then we got a remote job and realized we didn't have to pick one place to live, so now we travel as much as we can

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Evan 38 and Krista 35
Occupation
Web Developer and Event Manager
Travelling
With children