Sherry & Paul

Trustworthy and caring, reliable couple to look after your home and/or pets

Loganville, GA, US
9 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

11 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (9)

Sharon

Sherry and Paul left our house in perfect order and totally spoiled our two fur babies. They sent pictures and updates every day. Anyone would be lucky to

Roswell, GA, US · 14 Nov - 17 Nov 2019
Jeff

Sherry and Paul were amazing! We got off to a bad start in that I had given them the wrong dates and they arrived a day early however this was totally my

Clifton, NJ, US · 30 Jul - 05 Aug 2019
Don & Gayle

Sherry & Paul have been our trusted house sitters four different times, and each time they exceed our expectations. As Riley our kitten has grown, he

Roswell, GA, US · 23 Aug - 27 Aug 2018
Don & Gayle

We just returned home from a trip out of the country and Sherry & Paul were our Trusted House Sitters! I can not say enough about Sherry & Paul arriving on

Roswell, GA, US · 22 Jun - 27 Jun 2018
Don & Gayle

We just returned from another trip being out of state, and Sherry & Paul were wonderful arriving on time and taking care of our very playful boy kitten

Roswell, GA, US · 31 May - 03 Jun 2018

References (11)

Nancy

Sherry is s WONDERFUL house sitter!! She keeps the house in perfect order, stays in touch with us, and takes great care of our dog while we're away. She and

House & pet sitting reference · 16 October 2014

About

We are non-smokers and we prefer non-smoking assignments. We love animals (we have three cats) and a mini Australian Shepherd. We have had a poodle, lhasa apso, fox terrier and mixed breeds over the years (but they have since gone to

Why we want to house sit

I know what it's like to have peace of mind while traveling - it makes for such a more pleasant trip to know you won't have to worry about a thing. We would much rather stay in a home with all of the best local information you can have

Our experience

My husband and I are looking for long, overnight or short-term assignments. I am recently retired from a CPA firm of 9 years. Before that I was a legal assistant for many years. My husband has recently retired of 38 years at Schlumberger

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

July 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Antarctica
  • Antigua And Barbuda

Profile details

Age
Sherry 62 and Paul 64
Occupation
Retired and Retired
Travelling
With a partner