Naomi & Adam

Reliable, responsible, and compassionate pet and house sitters.

Chicago, IL, US
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Airbnb profile

Naomi & Adam's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (5)


We left our pup and lots of plants in Naomi’s care for a month and it was the best decision! She and Adam took such great care of Ozzy, the plants, and the

Madrid, Spain · 30 Jul - 29 Aug 2021

This was our first time of using Trusted Housesitters and to say we were nervous was an understatement. However, we really had absolutely nothing to worry

Monsac, France · 25 Jun - 09 Jul 2021

Naomi and Adam did a fantastic job of taking care of our two pups for two weeks! Our dogs have requested we travel again so Naomi and Adam can come again!

Albuquerque, NM, US · 02 Apr - 17 Apr 2021

Naomi was so great with our dog. She sent me cute pictures and I could tell he was being loved! She watered my plants too and took care of our house. We came

Aurora Hills, CO, US · 30 Jan - 06 Feb 2021

Naomi and Adam were the perfect dog and house sitters! They took great care of Daisy, sent me updates and photos regularly, communicated with any questions

Chicago, IL, US · 20 Nov - 30 Dec 2020

References (1)


We have trusted our home and pets to Naomi Kuyten on several occasions. I must admit the house looked better when we returned then how I had left it. She

House & pet sitting reference · 16 December 2020


Hi there! My fiancé and I live in Chicago, but since I have begun working remotely, we find ourselves with more freedom. We love traveling and animals, so house sitting seems like the perfect fit! We have been together for 5 years. Adam

Why we want to house sit

We love the mutually-beneficial concept of house/pet sitting! Adam and I love to travel, but we also like having a home base. Staying in one place for some time gives us a chance to become acquainted with somewhere rather than rushing off

Our experience

I grew up with dogs, cats, chickens, and a large garden. I am very comfortable with pets and yard work. I have cared for many different breeds of dogs from pugs to setters to Anatolian Shepards.

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish


October 2021
November 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Naomi 26 and Adam 31
Risk Management Coordinator and Flight Attendant
With a partner