Felice & Neil

Responsible, non-smoking, animal-loving couple based outside of Chicago.

Hawthorn Woods, IL, US
3 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

6 external references

Criminal background check

Airbnb profile

Felice & Neil's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (3)

Melanie

Felice and her family have been truly outstanding Housesitters over the last weekend. They were both super friendly and super attentive to details, read the

Verona, WI, US · 17 Sep - 19 Sep 2021
Gregory

Felice and Neil are terrific sitters! We returned to an immaculate home and two very satisfied animals! Great communicators and right on time! We hope

Chicago, IL, US · 02 Sep - 06 Sep 2021
Melissa

We had the incredible good fortune of having Felice, her husband Neal & 11-year old son sit for us. What can I say? They lead with kindness, authenticity

Madison, WI, US · 13 Aug - 15 Aug 2021

References (6)

Megan S.

Felice and I worked very closely together for 3 years and formed a strong bond and friendship. She is one of the most reliable people I have ever met. She is

Character reference · 08 August 2021

About

Hi! My name is Felice and this is my husband Neil. We are a loving, non-smoking couple and have been married for 12 years. We are travel enthusiasts and have been to almost 100 countries. Our goal is to visit every country in the world, so

Why we want to house sit

As TPS hosts, we understand the peace of mind pet owner’s need in order to enjoy their time away. We can provide extraordinary care for both your pets and home. We miss our animals when we are on the road, so cuddling with yours is the next

Our experience

We both grew up with our own pets. Neil had 3 dogs and 3 cats. I had fish and a bird. After graduating college I pet sat for my friends and various family members. In 2003 I finally adopted my own dog from our local shelter named Chloe

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Felice 43 and Neil 42
Occupation
Special Education Teacher and Lawyer
Travelling
With a partner