Louis & Natalia

House sitting experience three months a year since 1991 in Brooklyn, New Orleans, and

New Orleans, LA, US
10 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (10)

Larissa and Brandon

We enjoyed having Louis and Natalia staying at our house and would definitely invite them back. They communicated with us daily (although briefly, but to the

New Orleans, LA, US · 20 Feb - 27 Feb 2021
Elizabeth Michelle

Louis and Natalia are incredible house/petsitters. My house was not only in great shape when I returned, but also the sheets and towels were cleaned and put

New Orleans, LA, US · 08 Jan - 17 Jan 2021
A'Seret

It was great having Louis and his wife watch our two cats while we left town for the holidays. Louis was very communicative leading up to the visit and

New Orleans, LA, US · 21 Dec - 29 Dec 2020
Laura

Louis and Natalia stepped in at the last minute for our house sit much to our relief. After meeting with them we knew our house as well as cat were in good

New Orleans, LA, US · 17 Nov - 08 Dec 2020
Stella

Louis and Natalia were wonderful housesitters! I was so happy to have them care for my pack (2 dogs and 2 cats). They made things very simple and easy. I

New Orleans, LA, US · 05 Mar - 11 Mar 2020

References (3)

Joyce

Louis house and pet sat for us for many years. You couldn’t ask for anyone more reliable and trustworthy than Louis. Plus, our somewhat finicky dog loved

House & pet sitting reference · 16 August 2019

About

We have cared for people's homes and pets in New Orleans, Brooklyn, and Kailua Beach, Hawaii since 1991 (three months per year). I am co-owner of an 1840's Brooklyn brownstone that my grandparents bought in 1924 and have a lifetime of

Why we want to house sit

We live in New Orleans from late September to late June and spend summer months in Brooklyn. Since Hurricane Katrina our primary residence in New Orleans has been a sailboat in Orleans Marina. Occasional house sitting allows us to get off

Our experience

Over 10 years experience average three months per year for Uptown New Orleans family with German short hair pointer. Three full summers for Cobble Hill, Brooklyn family with two cats and two eastern slider turtles. Three six-week house sits

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United States

Profile details

Age
Louis 65+ and Natalia 51
Occupation
writer
Travelling
With a partner