Sharon & Tracey

Long time humane society foster parent. Recently retired, primarily want to house sit/pet

Ann Arbor, MI, US
4 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (4)

Becky

Sharon and Tracey spent 10 days in our home taking care of Bella and Raineer. We were delighted with their friendliness and caring attitude for two elderly

Bayfield, CO, US · 31 Mar - 13 Apr 2021
Jennifer

Sharon and her husband were very clean and considerate pet sitters while in town visiting family over the Christmas holiday. It was a comfort knowing my

Los Angeles, CA, US · 24 Dec - 31 Dec 2019
Paula

Sharon and her husband were terrific with our two sweet kitties! She was very easy to work with in setting up the arrangement, and flexible when I needed to

Hermosa Beach, CA, US · 21 Nov - 30 Nov 2019
Laurel & David

Sharon was a great pet/house-sitter. The cats were comfortable around her almost immediately and enjoyed sleeping with her at night (always a good sign that

Park City, UT, US · 05 Dec - 12 Dec 2017

References (2)

Judy

Sharon is the go-to person for everyone I know. She takes care of all sorts of issues and needs for people. Dedicated, trustworthy, thorough, ethical... the

Character reference · 16 October 2017

About

I like to read, ride bikes, go for walks, hang out with family. Still getting used to being retired. I often Airbnb part of my own home, so know how someone else's home should be treated! That has been a great experience and I'm looking

Why we want to house sit

I think it would be fun and as I mentioned earlier, I'm looking for opportunities near my family. My timing is flexible as long as I can catch a decent flight or happen to already be in town. If someone wants to meet ahead of time, I'm

Our experience

I've been a volunteer and foster parent for my local Humane Society for almost 20 years. Also for many years, I've been a regular pet sitter for my sister/brother-in-law's dog (golden) and their 3 cats as they globe hopped. My grown

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses

Availability

July 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United States

Profile details

Age
Sharon 65+ and Tracey 65+
Occupation
Teacher, IT Professional and NonProfit Volunteer Manager and Golf Course Superintendent and Manager
Travelling
With a partner