Martha

Experienced sitter, Trustworthy, Caring, Super tidy!

Rochester, MN, US
6 Reviews

Email and phone verified

1 external reference

Reviews (6)

Laurie - David

This was Martha's second stay with our Airedale Lizzy. She ticked all the boxes as a good sitter for house and for our older girl. She kept us updated with

Sonoma, CA, US · 08 Feb - 25 Feb 2020
Swan

Martha was a fantastic pet sitter for my cat Phantom! Although she arrived a week late to the sit, because of concern about fires in the area, she moved

Napa, CA, US · 03 Nov - 23 Nov 2019
Kathie

Martha was simply fantastic. She took wonderful car of my dog and apartment by following and adhering to all rules and instructions. As requested, she left

Ottawa, ON, Canada · 08 Jun - 15 Jun 2019
Laurie - David

This is the first time for us using Trusted Housesitters and we couldn't have been more delighted to have Martha watch our 10 year old Airedale and watch

Sonoma, CA, US · 18 Sep - 18 Oct 2018
Liz

This is the second time Martha has taken care of our dog, Clay, and cat, Sammy. If Martha were always available, we would never look for another pet/house

Reston, VA, US · 21 Dec - 26 Dec 2017

References (1)

Liz

We can not recommend Martha more highly. She is a real animal lover and took great care of our cat and dog, both of whom require medication, while we were

House & pet sitting reference · 09 July 2017

About

I am an enthusiastic and curious traveler, a pet lover and a home safety freak. I am a professional fund-raiser at major US health center and I enjoy meeting people. I can't wait to meet you and your pet(s). I am flexible and I will treat

Why I want to house sit

Exploring both large cities and quiet locations are experiences that give me joy. I am an experienced traveler and seek opportunities to see all areas of the world, both large urban cities and rural communities. I'm at peace near the

My experience

I enjoy one week to one month sits. I have experience giving insulin shots to a diabetic dog and meds to cats and dogs. My natual instinct is to meet your needs and take care of your property and family pets. My family owned and operated a

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish

Availability

March 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
April 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
63
Occupation
Fund Raiser; I travel US and internationally