Jenny & Greg

The Conner's--Jenny, Greg, Dottie and June and two of our ducks, Hazel and Basil

Union, MO, US
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

6 external references

Reviews (5)

MARY

Jenny was absolutely amazing She bonded with our dogs within the first day and looked after them as if they were her own. They were so content when we came

Cedar Rapids, IA, US · 07 Aug - 10 Aug 2021
Tracy

Jenny and her daughter June were excellent housesitters. They gave lots of love to our pooch and two cats, kept the house spic and span, and sent pictures

Iowa City, IA, US · 23 Feb - 03 Mar 2020
Anne

You would be lucky to have Jenny and her two darling daughters agree to sit for your house and pets! They were delightful from moment one. Winston the dog

University City, MO, US · 18 Jul - 23 Jul 2019
Alexis

Jenny and her friend Slava (also a TrustedHousesitter member) were the most amazing sitters! These two went above and beyond...I'm so lucky to have had them!

Asheville, NC, US · 28 Jun - 06 Jul 2019
Sue & Willie

Jenny, Greg, Dottie and June are a delightful family who proved to be excellent house-sitters. They looked after our house and pets for two weeks and

Bonnyrigg, United Kingdom · 25 Jan - 10 Feb 2019

References (6)

Charissa

Jenny has cared for my animals while I was out of town and did a great job! She milked my cows daily and helped with feeding the other farm animals. She is

House & pet sitting reference · 28 November 2018

About

We are are a family of four humans, two dogs, two cats, four chickens, three ducks, and around 40 fish... Needless to say, we love animals and all that comes with rescuing them, caring for them and sharing with them! We also love being in

Why we want to house sit

As a family we are always searching for creative ways to explore new places while still enjoying the things we love.

Our experience

I have many years of experience working and caring for animals. I have been a pet owner all of my life many of which I rescued or adopted. In college, I volunteered with our local Humane Society. In the past few years I have been working on

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Profile details

Age
Jenny 49 and Greg 58
Occupation
Many things! and Chef
Travelling
With children