Matt & Jasmine

Animal Lovers + World Travelers

Columbia Falls, MT, US

Reviews (6)

Carole and Don

Matt and Jasmine loved our dog Houdini, which, of course, made us like them. Seriously they were easy to like. Jasmine came out a couple days early so we

Portland, OR, US · 01 Oct - 12 Nov 2019
Rebecca

Matt and Jasmine were wonderful housesitters and we felt completely at ease leaving our house and pets in their care. The animals were obviously happy in

Wheathampstead, United Kingdom · 02 Aug - 12 Aug 2019
Kris

Matt and Jasmine are a wonderful couple who are clearly the nicest of people. They love to travel and they really care about the planet and are warm

Banstead, United Kingdom · 27 Jul - 02 Aug 2019
Trude

Matt and Jasmina are wonderful. We could see that Gracie is very fond of them. The house was like I left it. I highly recommend them and wish them well!

Amsterdam, Netherlands · 21 Jul - 26 Jul 2019
Elise

Matt and Jasmine were lovely sitters. The cats enjoyed their company and we received several updates, including some superb photos of the cats in action

Seix, France · 17 Jun - 03 Jul 2019

References (5)

Kyle & Erin

Matt and Jasmine are an amazing couple and are very close friends of ours. They rented one of our units for about 1 year and were excellent renters; very

House & pet sitting reference · 09 May 2019

About

Hi there! We are Matt and Jasmine. We're from the mountains of Northwest Montana. We love animals, good food, slow mornings with yoga and tea, unique traveling experiences and connecting with like-minded people. Together, we own and

Why we want to house sit

We adore animals. Housesitting allows us to live like locals, spend quality time with animals and save money on lodging costs. It is a unique traveling experience that fulfills our own desires while helping out others. To us, this

Our experience

We have over seven years of house/pet sitting experience. We've cared for a wide array of animals including dogs, cats, horses, goats, chickens, ducks, rabbits and more. Most recently, we were the summer caretakers for a 12-acre farm in

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
February 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • American Samoa
  • Argentina
  • Aruba
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belize

Profile details

Age
Matt 33 and Jasmine 34
Occupation
Web Developer and Web Developer
Travelling
With a partner