Elyse

Pet snuggle-er, plant water-er, sunshine enthusiast

New York City, NY, US
12 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

5 external references

Reviews (12)

Conley

Are there any more stars I can give? Elyse was beyond awesome…with my dog, my house, and my schedule! I think my house was even cleaner than I left it…and

New York City, NY, US · 08 Sep - 20 Sep 2021
bess & kristin

Elyse is AMAZING. If I could give her 6 stars, I would. We felt so lucky she was able to take care of our house, our cats (and - at the last minute- also

San Francisco, CA, US · 18 Aug - 25 Sep 2021
matt

If Elyse is interested in staying at your place well then you are in luck! It’s a no-brainer! She’s a great communicator, super respectful, fully

Black Point-Green Point, CA, US · 05 Aug - 16 Aug 2021
Annabel

Elyse was wonderful! She took amazing care of my house and cats. She was great communicator and sent cute pictures and videos of the cats while I was away

Detroit, MI, US · 08 Jun - 18 Jul 2021
PAULA

Elyse was a delight. She sent photos and updates regularly and not only took terrific care of my cat and home, she bonded with the animals in the adjacent

Washington, D.C., Washington, D.C., US · 26 May - 09 Jun 2021

References (5)

Daniella

I had to go back to Australia for three weeks and a friend recommended Elyse to housesit for me. I have 6 plants (which I love!) that all have different

House & pet sitting reference · 01 October 2018

About

I am that girl, asking to pet your dog at the coffee shop. :) I love fur babies and plant friends of all kinds but due to my nomadic lifestyle I am not able to have my own. Happy to care for yours so you can step away from your life with

Why I want to house sit

I value the win-win mentality inherent in Trusted Housesitters and would be happy to exchange an exceptional level of care for the privilege of staying in your home. I have set up my life to be able to work from anywhere so I can do what

My experience

Plants and I have always gotten along; we speak the same language. I have been a step-mom, auntie, and dependable caretaker for a number of adorable fish, cats, dogs and reptiles. I am open to the rest of the animal kingdom but would need

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
35
Occupation
I work remotely for a tech company