Brandy

Caring animal lover, wth 20 yrs of plant care experience and a flexible schedule

Columbus, OH, US
27 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Airbnb profile

Brandy's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (27)

Shannon

We loved Brandy! This was the second time she sat for us. She was so kind to even come a day early so we could get to our destination earlier with our

Winter Park, FL, US · 01 Jan - 03 Jan 2020
Andrew & Natasja

We can definitely recommend Brandy. She is very clean, friendly and responds to messages in a timely manner. Our cat enjoyed her company and was well looked

Winter Park, FL, US · 21 Dec - 28 Dec 2019
Shannon

Brandy was excellent! She offered to come early and even stay an extra night if we needed her since our flight was late at night. Her flexibility was greatly

Winter Park, FL, US · 06 Dec - 08 Dec 2019
Cheryl

Brandy was superb! She arrived on time and was very attentive to the instructions left for her. My home was in perfect condition upon my return. My plants

St. Petersburg, FL, US · 18 Nov - 29 Nov 2019
Claude

Brandy came in a little bit ahead of time, as we both agreed, and this gave her time to know Muffin and get used to our house. She took good care of our

Québec, QC, Canada · 09 Oct - 14 Oct 2019

References (5)

Jo Ann

June 2018-Brandy was living in Ohio at the time I came across her ad looking for housing in Portland. She was offering her pet and house sitting services. I

House & pet sitting reference · 21 August 2018

About

Some sitters on here use pet sitting to substitute paying rent on a continual basis (or they book multiple sits that overlap and only drop in, instead of staying overnight). I am NOT one of those sitters. I use this platform to help people

Why I want to house sit

Currently, I am renting and cannot have pets of my own. Pet sitting is the perfect way to spend time with animals in the comfort of their own home, where they feel the happiest and safest. It also affords me the opportunity to explore

My experience

My fondness for animals started at a very early age. My family and I started caring for animals before I could even walk. We adopted anything from a ferret to a salamander. As an adult I have spent many years volunteering at pet shelters

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

June 2021
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
July 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
41
Occupation
Paralegal