Carol-Ann & Jimmy

We're The Chiang Gang - an active, non smoking family of 4 who gave it all up for travel

Sneads Ferry, NC, US
14 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (14)


Carol-Ann and Jimmy were my first Housesitters and I couldn't be happier with how they looked after my house and my two dachshunds. Their 2 daughters were

Lexington, SC, US · 18 Sep - 25 Sep 2019

Carol-Ann and Jimmie and their 2 girls stayed at our country house and took care of our cats, dog and horses and were awesome! They came back from overseas

Clyo, GA, US · 11 Sep - 17 Sep 2019

The Chang-gang were wonderful to have at our home. They took great care of our two pups and were relaxed and easy going about a last minute medical issue

Alpharetta, GA, US · 26 Dec 2018 - 05 Jan 2019

The Chiangs were a really nice family that we enjoyed getting to know a bit. We felt really comfortable leaving our two cats in their care while we were

Durham, NC, US · 07 Dec - 23 Dec 2018

The Chiang's are a fabulous family and it was wonderful to host them in our home. Their daughters are great kids and I worry that my dogs may have liked them

Lilburn, GA, US · 08 Nov - 17 Nov 2018

References (5)


My family has had the privilege to know Carol-Ann and her family through church, school, and as owners of the local gym. They are a wonderful family willing

Character reference · 03 March 2018


Hi! I'm Carol-Ann. I am married to Jimmy and we have two girls Lana (14) and Alyssa (12). I am originally from Scotland and Jimmy was born in Taiwan. We have spent 11 years living in North Carolina where we were stationed while my

Why we want to house sit

We traveled the world full from April 1, 2018 until Nov 2019. Although we no longer travel full time we had wonderful experiences with pets and trusted house sitters during our travels. We are eager to continue adventuring. This time our

Our experience

We have many successful house/pet sitting experiences under our belt since registering with trusted house sitters. Please take a look at our reviews! We have also cared for our own 4 dogs and cat and helped various friends, relatives &

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


January 2021
February 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Thailand
  • United States

Profile details

Carol-Ann 43 and Jimmy 39
English Teacher/World Traveling Family and World Traveling Family
With children