Kadi

Self-employed Traveling Pet Lover

Columbus, OH, US
10 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Criminal background check

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Kadi's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (10)

Kaki (& Jeff)

Kadi was great! She was always quick to respond, kept us updated on the fur kids, and was generally just a pleasure to talk to! She left our place

New Orleans, LA, US · 17 Sep - 26 Sep 2021
Darcy

Can I give 10 stars? Kadi is an AMAZING pet sitter!! During our vacation, she sent my family photos of her dog with my dog. My kids were so excited to see

Arlington, VA, US · 09 Jul - 03 Aug 2021
Samantha & Justin

Kadi was the best! My apartment looked like it had been professionally cleaned when she left and she was so easy to work with about everything. Would love to

Chicago, IL, US · 21 Feb - 24 Feb 2019
Diana

Kadi was such a pleasure. She arrived on time, immediately made friends with our Dixie and very soon befriended our cat Jinx. When we returned our house was

Fort Lauderdale, FL, US · 23 Aug - 10 Sep 2018
Hannah

Kadi is amazing! She cared for our home and our two (overzealous) dogs with the same love she has for her own. She suggested to come a day early to ensure

New Orleans, LA, US · 03 Aug - 14 Aug 2018

References (2)

Peggy

Kadi took care of our babies and our home while we were away for almost two weeks. She took very good care of our cat and our dog and the house was spotless

House & pet sitting reference · 07 March 2018

About

I am a 34 year old woman who loves to travel, meet new people, immerse myself in new cultures, and of course, have the goal to cuddle as many cute animals as possible in my time on earth! I am a dog and cat owner, a frequent pet sitter (one

Why I want to house sit

Every now and then, I like to get away from my small community. My doggo likes to travel with me when he can, but also LOVES meeting new people (and cuddling them of course). When I travel, I love to get to know the local communities and

My experience

I am a frequent traveler, AirBnB guest, and am also a pet sitter and house sitter while staying local. I maintain my own household - including gardening and cleaning - and always make sure to leave the pets I sit happy and the houses I sit

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aruba
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Brazil
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Canada

Profile details

Age
34
Occupation
Chief Creative Officer