Assisting scientists patent inventions to help fight Covid 19, whilst petsitting

Columbus, OH, US
27 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Airbnb profile

Brandy's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (27)


We loved Brandy! This was the second time she sat for us. She was so kind to even come a day early so we could get to our destination earlier with our

Winter Park, FL, US · 01 Jan - 03 Jan 2020
Andrew & Natasja

We can definitely recommend Brandy. She is very clean, friendly and responds to messages in a timely manner. Our cat enjoyed her company and was well looked

Winter Park, FL, US · 21 Dec - 28 Dec 2019

Brandy was excellent! She offered to come early and even stay an extra night if we needed her since our flight was late at night. Her flexibility was greatly

Winter Park, FL, US · 06 Dec - 08 Dec 2019

Brandy was superb! She arrived on time and was very attentive to the instructions left for her. My home was in perfect condition upon my return. My plants

St. Petersburg, FL, US · 18 Nov - 29 Nov 2019

Brandy came in a little bit ahead of time, as we both agreed, and this gave her time to know Muffin and get used to our house. She took good care of our

Québec, QC, Canada · 09 Oct - 14 Oct 2019

References (5)

Jo Ann

June 2018-Brandy was living in Ohio at the time I came across her ad looking for housing in Portland. She was offering her pet and house sitting services. I

House & pet sitting reference · 21 August 2018


Hi! I have not traveled since March 2020 and I follow all CDC guidelines. I am a non smoker and am fragrance free. Many sitters on here use pet sitting to substitute paying rent on a continual basis. I am NOT one of those sitters. I am

Why I want to house sit

House sitting allows me to continue spending time with animals in the comfort of their own home, where they feel happy and safe. It affords me the opportunity to explore other cultures and environments, while also enjoying the comforts of

My experience

My fondness for animals started at a very early age. My family and I started caring for animals before I could even walk. We adopted anything from a ferret to a salamander. As an adult I have spent many years volunteering at pet shelters

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


February 2021
March 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details