Taylor & Sami

Help us help you!

Columbus, OH, US
12 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (12)


Taylor and Sam are great! They took great care of our puppy and home and property. We became friends and now have an extended family. We invited them to

Langley, WA, US · 11 Oct - 20 Oct 2019

Taylor and Sami were great with Dusty and our kitties. They left the house sparkling clean and we were very satisfied with leaving our fur babies in their

Federal Way, WA, US · 09 Sep - 27 Sep 2019

Hands down wonderful experience with Taylor and Sam. From the moment I met them, the way they interacted with me and with our beloved Griffin, I was

Seattle, WA, US · 30 Aug - 07 Sep 2019
Mary Lou & Justin

This was the 2nd time Taylor and Sami took care of our house and 5 cats! Again they cleaned our house cleaner than we left it! We wish we could have them

Sherman Oaks, CA, US · 26 Jun - 04 Jul 2019

Taylor and Sam were dream sitters and we highly recommend them! We left them with an injured basset hound and they went above and beyond to make sure he was

Los Angeles, CA, US · 24 May - 03 Jun 2019

References (3)


Taylor and Sam are absolutely wonderful. We had never used a dog sitter before, we have 3 dogs, and they were excellent with the dogs, kept us updated on

House & pet sitting reference · 17 September 2018


Hello! Our names are Taylor and Sam. We were both born and raised in Iowa, and have always been looking to experience much more. Last summer we were fortunate to be able to go 100% remote, so we packed up the car and headed to California!

Why we want to house sit

We are not just visitors! We are seeking out a town to fall in love with and eventually settle down. House sitting is the perfect way for us to experience a variety of places as locals, while helping some people out along the way (and

Our experience

We did a lot of pet+house sitting while in Iowa and had many return 'customers.' We know how much of a relief it is for traveling pet owners to know that their furry family members are comfortable in their own home, receiving lots of love

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets


January 2021
February 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Canada
  • United States

Profile details

Taylor 27 and Sami 30
Graduate Student
With a partner