Kelsey & Danny

Responsible Non-Smoking Couple in our 30's. Experienced, Flexible, Travel Lovers

Oklahoma City, OK, US
3 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Airbnb profile

Kelsey & Danny's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (3)

Sandra and Ralf

We would like to thank Kelsey and Danny for looking after our home. They were excellent sitters and the house was spotless and gleaming when we came home

    Punta Islita, Costa Rica · 14 May - 23 Jun 2021
    J Carol

    Kelsey and Danny were great. They were organized, self sufficient and so easy to deal with. I hope they will come again. Highest recommendation.

    Sámara, Costa Rica · 29 Apr - 18 May 2021
    Nora

    Kelsey was a pleasure to have as a housesitter. She was prompt with her response time and arrival and had clear communication. She paid great attention to

    Vancouver, BC, Canada · 24 Aug - 25 Aug 2019

    References (1)

    Rebecca

    Kelsey and Danny have babysat my children, looked after my house, and taken care of my 6 dogs for the past eight years. We all love them to pieces and I

    House & pet sitting reference · 07 June 2018

    About

    Hi there! We are Kelsey and Danny. As of 2020, we’re thankful to both be working remote full time- if we have a reliable wifi connection we are good to go! Kelsey is an illustrator/ graphic designer, Danny is an audio and sound engineer

    Why we want to house sit

    Housesitting provides the perfect opportunity for us to meet new people, travel to new places and spend lots of time with furry friends, the perfect combination! Our house is our favorite place to be and we'll treat yours like our own.

    Our experience

    - we petsat once a week for the same family for 8 years. We stayed at their house and took care of their 6 dogs while they were away overnight. Two very large, sweet pups and 4 smaller ones, so we're familiar with care for all sizes. -

    Pet care experience

    • Dogs
    • Cats
    • Reptiles
    • Fish

    Availability

    September 2021
    MTWTFSS
    0102030405
    06070809101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930
    October 2021
    MTWTFSS
    010203
    04050607080910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
    • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

    Preferred countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aland Islands
    • Albania
    • Algeria
    • American Samoa
    • Andorra

    Profile details

    Age
    Kelsey 31 and Danny 32
    Occupation
    Graphic Designer and Audio Engineer
    Travelling
    With a partner