Elizabeth & Matthew

Responsible Couple of Kind Adventurers

Eugene, OR, US
9 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (9)

Susan

Elizabeth and Matt were FANTASTIC! They arrived ontime and were very responsible. They went over and beyond for us and we'd have them again in an instant!

    Memphis, TN, US · 12 Feb - 14 Mar 2020
    Lynn

    Elizabeth and Matthew were wonderful. We couldn’t have asked for better dog/house sitters for our long vacation of almost 6 weeks. They adapted easily to our

      Washington, D.C., Washington, D.C., US · 03 Jan - 08 Feb 2020
      Rob

      Elizabeth did a fantastic job watching our dogs. She was helpful and accommodating when our heat went out and waited for the repairman to come and fix it

      West Palm Beach, FL, US · 22 Dec - 30 Dec 2019
      Trisha

      Matthew and Elizabeth were dream sitters! Our two kitties are elderly and require meds, wet food as well as some TLC. They were extremely attentive to

        Franklin, TN, US · 27 Nov - 04 Dec 2019
        Carol

        Elizabeth and Matthew were a dream come true pet sitters! They are extremely nice people who did an amazing job with our three dogs. The dogs were calm and

        Colwood, BC, Canada · 07 Nov - 15 Nov 2019

        References (3)

        Jennie Hall

        Eddy and Matt stayed on my property on many occasions and were very clean and respectful guest. Never a problem with them. I Highly recommend them to any

        House & pet sitting reference · 21 January 2019

        About

        Hello! Thank you for taking an interest in our profile. A little about us; we are a married couple that are both in our 30's. We met three years ago in Georgia while hiking the on Appalachian Trail. Turned out I got really sick on the

        Why we want to house sit

        The flexibility of our jobs, love of travel, and love of animals make housesitting a natural fit for us. We love getting the opportunity to experience life from someone else's perspective - everywhere is so different! Even staying in two

        Our experience

        Besides growing up with animals of all kinds I have spent two years volunteering full time at C.A.R.E. Foundation which is a wildlife sanctuary in Apopka, Florida. While there I learned how to care for a variety of animals: Dogs, Cats

        Pet care experience

        • Dogs
        • Cats
        • Reptiles
        • Fish
        • Poultry
        • Livestock
        • Birds
        • Small pets

        Availability

        October 2021
        MTWTFSS
        010203
        04050607080910
        11121314151617
        18192021222324
        25262728293031
        November 2021
        MTWTFSS
        01020304050607
        08091011121314
        15161718192021
        22232425262728
        2930
        • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

        Preferred countries

        • Anguilla
        • Antigua And Barbuda
        • Aruba
        • Bahamas
        • Barbados
        • Belgium

        Profile details

        Age
        Elizabeth 40 and Matthew 33
        Occupation
        Landlord, Photographer, Writer and Journalist
        Travelling
        With a partner