Dodi & Mike

If you are looking for a dependable house sitter, look no further!

Gearhart, OR, US
10 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

9 external references

Reviews (10)


Dodi sat for us while we were in Europe for 5 weeks this Spring. She was absolutely fantastic in every way: organized, good communicator, thoughtful and

Portland, OR, US · 09 Apr - 12 May 2018
John and Cyn

We are so thankful for Dodi and Mike and the care they gave Emma while we were traveling out of the country for 2 weeks. Dodi made Emma's special meals, took

Vancouver, WA, US · 22 Sep - 08 Oct 2017

The fact that it took me awhile to write this review in NO way reflects my feelings about Dodi's and Mike's attention to and care of my labrador puppy

Durham, NC, US · 11 May - 11 Jul 2017

We were delighted to have Dodi and Mike stay at our farm. Our shy Doberman immediately took to both of them and the barn cat let Mike pick her up (very

Crestwood, KY, US · 24 Apr - 07 May 2017

Dodi took care of our condo and cat Tucker from January 16 to February 3. She left both cat and condo in flawless condition, and we couldn't have been more

    Portland, OR, US · 16 Jan - 03 Feb 2017

    References (9)


    Mike and Dodi and wonderful dog Emma rented our beach house for 6 months this year and took perfect care of it. When they left it was clean and tidy, the

    House & pet sitting reference · 19 November 2014


    My husband and I retired a few years ago, sold our home, and hit the road! Although we have recently settled again on the Oregon Coast, our adventuresome spirit remains. We love to hike, bicycle, fish, golf, eat good food, drink good

    Why we want to house sit

    The short answer is...we love to travel. But more important than just traveling is the pleasure of meeting new people and really getting to know the community we are visiting. House sitting helps us do all of this as well a provide others

    Our experience

    As a homeowners ourselves, we have a lot of experience with household maintenance, care, and landscaping. Before retiring, my husband was the superintendent of a water district and I worked in finance. Conservation of our resources is

    Pet care experience

    • Dogs
    • Cats
    • Horses
    • Fish
    • Poultry


    January 2021
    February 2021
    • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

    Preferred countries

    • United States

    Profile details

    Dodi 65+ and Mike 65+
    Accountant and Superintendent
    With a partner