Rachel Brooke

Dependable Female to look after your pets and home!

Portland, OR, US
20 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (20)

mary

Rachel was a delightful house sitter. Our dog Mia instantly took to her, and we know she was very well cared for. Rachel communicated with us often while

Bainbridge Island, WA, US · 13 Feb - 24 Feb 2020
Craige

Rachel saved our vacation from implosion! She appeared out of no where, took great care of our dogs, cats and home. Sent award winning pictures of the

Portland, OR, US · 29 Jan - 04 Feb 2020
Emily

Brooke took care of our cat Pluto over Christmas and New Year. She was brilliant, Pluto would have gone with her when she left if he could ! The house was

London, United Kingdom · 26 Dec 2019 - 01 Jan 2020
Jürgen

Brooke is a great cat sitter! She is a friendly, reliable and calm lady. As our Alex is a rather shy cat, especially at the beginning when he meets new

Bucharest, Romania · 04 Oct - 10 Oct 2019
Nichole

Brooke was a wonderful sitter for my Frenchie puppy. She sent me daily photos, kept me updated, and I could tell he was well taken care of and loved while I

Lisbon, Portugal · 01 Sep - 13 Sep 2019

References (2)

Lindy

Rachel has house and doggie sat us us multiple times. She is very dependable and clean. She truly loves animals, doesn't just tolerate them. Our home is

House & pet sitting reference · 14 July 2018

About

** Due to the COVID-19 pandemic I am not traveling and am staying in Portland, I am offering pet boarding free of charge and dog walking. Please message me if you need help with this*** I am from Florida originally but have lived and

Why I want to house sit

I LOVE animals and because I'm a solo traveler, for me it's so nice to have a furry companion! It also feels good to know that both parties benefit from this arrangement. I know how much you'll miss your furry friends and I love to send

My experience

I grew up on my parent's ranch on the Kanapaha prairie in central Florida; we had many horses over the years, as well as, 2 dogs, cats, and a pet snake. I started going on long-term trips in 2013 where I worked as an Au Pair for a family

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
December 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece

Profile details

Age
26
Occupation
Web Design/Social Media Manager