Noelle

Young, Active, Single Traveler. Ready to give your home & pets some love!

Portland, OR, US
27 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (27)

arlene

Noelle was a fantastic house/pet sitter - conscientious, clean, and very responsive. I'm so thrilled that she'll sit for me again in a few weeks! I highly

Seattle, WA, US · 15 Feb - 22 Feb 2020
Douglas and Lisa

Noel had applied for a few of our house sits before the stars aligned and we were able to commit to her caring for our three cats and our home while we

Seattle, WA, US · 04 Feb - 19 Feb 2020
Claire

Noelle was an amazing apartment/cat sitter. I was away for about 10 days and during this time she did an amazing job caring for my cat and apartment. She

Chicago Loop, IL, US · 21 Dec 2019 - 01 Jan 2020
Jolene

Noelle was an absolute delight- she took wonderful care of my 2 kitties. She quickly made friends with both of them and I loved the photos and updates she

West Seattle, WA, US · 04 Dec - 11 Dec 2019
karina

I love it when Noelle comes to watch my pets!!! She is very communicative, flexible and always leave my home clean and tidy. My pets LOVE her too.

Kirkland, WA, US · 02 Nov - 18 Nov 2019

References (5)

Terri

In the fall of 2016 Noelle lived in our secluded mountain home from October 15th until November 20th while I was out of the country with my husband. We have

House & pet sitting reference · 01 February 2017

About

Hey there! I am a single, outgoing, kind young woman who is looking for a little extra adventure in life. What I spend most of my time on: I'm a writer of novel fiction, screenplay, and comedy. I am also a traveling caregiver (who's got

Why I want to house sit

I tend to find myself in new and exciting places quite often. I love my primary job, In-Home Caregiving - and am lucky enough to have a schedule that allows for adventure. I love animals and chances are HIGH I'll love yours, meeting

My experience

I've been a very active member on this site as well as Care.com for over three years now, and in addition to that I have around nine years of experience looking after a variety of animals. From fish to horses, I can promise your hairy (or

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United States

Profile details

Age
25
Occupation
Writer, Actress, & Traveling Caregiver