Sherrie. "Sunita"

Welcome and thank you for sharing your valuable time to read about me

Umatilla, OR, US

Reviews (10)

Jane

It was great to have Sunita house/pet sit for us again. She takes wonderful care of my senior cat, Cole and gives him lots of hugs and snuggles. The house

Irrigon, OR, US · 14 Jul - 21 Jul 2019
Leila

Sunita was so helpful and flexible. She arrived a day early when I realized my destination was such a long drive away, and dealt with a flexible end date as

Eugene, OR, US · 07 Jun - 17 Jun 2019
Jane

We were so pleased to have Sunita available for another cat sit while we took an extended vacation. She certainly has a way with our elder 'special needs'

Irrigon, OR, US · 08 May - 27 May 2019
Leann

Sunita is lovely. She is quiet, unassuming, reliable. I came home early from my trip and she stayed a couple of extra days. I hardly knew she was even in

Tigard, OR, US · 14 Mar - 28 Mar 2019
Kat

Sunita did a great job with the animals. Our cat Luna got trapped somewhere outside for 5 days during a snowstorm, when she finally made it home, Sunita

Eugene, OR, US · 26 Feb - 13 Mar 2019

References (3)

Jan

I have had Sunita stay at my house with my pet(S) for extended periods while I was traveling for work and she took care of the house and pets wonderfully

House & pet sitting reference · 23 April 2018

About

Hi my name is Sunita Parke I am the Wellness Practitioner and Detox Specialist at Lighten Up - Ion Detox Foot Bath & More I am also a part-time Care Giver for my Employer, here in Umatilla, Oregon I am a happy healthy kind caring

Why I want to house sit

I am house sitting for my Mother, until July 3rd and Family will be moving in with her at that time. I would like to house/pet sit in Oregon, to continue to build my business and make new kind hearted friends and travel and live along the

My experience

I was raised on a farm and love animals and am kind and caring, as I am a Reiki Master & Vegan. On the farm, I helped care for: Betsy our cow, pheasants, chickens, bunnies, hunting dogs, farm cats and fish to refill the stream. I have 35

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United States

Profile details

Age
55
Occupation
Part-Time Personal Support Worker and Enhanced Homecare Worker for the Aging and Disabled Veterans through the Department of Human Services of Oregon. I am the Wellness Practitioner & Detox Specialist
Travelling
On my own