Gerard & Paula

Retired couple in our early 50s with a very flexible schedule who will care for your home

Memphis, TN, US
8 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (8)

kelly

Gerry and Paula were amazing house sitters and I would recommend them very highly. They took great care of our house and three dogs for almost six weeks

North Hollywood, CA, US · 22 Aug - 01 Oct 2020
Leigh Ann

Gerry and Paula are great! One of our cats is very shy and doesn't take to men very easily and Gerry was able to pet him as well as play with him, rather

Atlanta, GA, US · 07 Mar - 21 Mar 2020
Eran

It was great having Gerard taking care of our dogs, while we were away. Great people to relay on! Warmly recommend to all dog owners!

Budapest II. kerület, Hungary · 31 Oct - 06 Nov 2019
Michelle

Paula and Gerry are the best! This is our second sit with them. Always easy to communicate with. I know they take such great care of the all our pets and

Acworth, GA, US · 20 Sep - 29 Sep 2019
Melissa

Gerard and Paula were simply amazing! This was my first experience using Trusted House Sitters for our pets and it could not have been a better one. They

Chicago, IL, US · 28 Jul - 08 Aug 2019

References (2)

Josephine

Paula and Gerry are incredible! We have used them three times to watch over our home to include one dog, two cats, a goldfish and a hermit crab. They took

House & pet sitting reference · 13 November 2018

About

Hi~ We are the Cocuzzo’s, a retired couple currently splitting our time living in Memphis, TN and Budapest Hungary. Paula owned her own world-wide business, which we recently sold, and I am a retired F.B.I. supervisor. While home in

Why we want to house sit

Having traveled the world for both work and pleasure, we feel meeting people and their pets from all walks of life has been one of the most rewarding experiences of our lives. We love jumping in with both feet and experiencing different

Our experience

We began house sitting for our friends and family shortly after we retired five years ago. We've had the pleasure of caring for twelve dogs, eight cats, a fish, and a hermit crab at twelve different properties in Memphis, TN, Grover Beach

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
March 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Gerard 54 and Paula 53
Occupation
Retired and Retired
Travelling
With a partner