Glenna

Ready to care for your fur baby

Murfreesboro, TN, US
15 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (15)

Sue

Very kind capable lady, it really was a pleasure to have her housesit. We got on very well, but I think she is the type of person that would get on with

Straimont, Belgium · 22 Feb - 29 Feb 2020
Margaret

Glenna came all the way from Tennessee to house-sit for us for a month and she did a great job. The dogs said they loved her - and our newish cat Roddy

Olveston, Montserrat · 12 May - 09 Jun 2019
Chris

Glenna just completed her third sit for us! Yes, we really like her! Two sits have been for one month each and the third for a period of two weeks. Glenna

Summerside, PE, Canada · 28 Feb - 28 Mar 2019
Patricia

Glenna was excellent! She had to do a long house sit for us and it involved taking care of two cats and lots of plants. She was a local sitter, so she had

Murfreesboro, TN, US · 08 Nov 2018 - 02 Jan 2019
Chris

Glenna sat for us last March. We liked her so much we asked he to sit for us again for two weeks in this October. Henry our Boxer dog requires lots of

Summerside, PE, Canada · 02 Oct - 14 Oct 2018

References (2)

Brenda

Glenna is a most dependable and caring individual. She is also trustworthy and loves animals. She would care for your pet(s) with the love and attention that

House & pet sitting reference · 01 November 2017

About

I have been a dental hygienist for 35 + years. Retired, healthy and ready for adventure. Love furry babies, grew up in the country so have varied experience with pets of all sorts. Home owner for 40 years, love a tidy house. Willing to

Why I want to house sit

Grew up in rural America, which I love. Have had the good fortune to travel and excited at the opportunity to see more of the world from the perspective of a resident. Have owned my own home for many years and understand protecting the

My experience

Being a home owner gives me a unique perspective on caring and maintenance of a home. I have also had animals of all sorts for a lifetime. My son in his youth had a possum and ground squirrel which I had the joy to help with. We have always

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Canada
  • Greece
  • New Zealand
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
65+
Occupation
Dental Hygienist