sharyn

Time on my hands, love to love your pets and explore your area!

Dallas Downtown, TX, US
11 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Criminal background check

Reviews (11)

Maggie

Sharyn was a great guest. Friendly and kind! She even left fresh flowers for our arrival.

Austin, TX, US · 24 Nov - 30 Nov 2019
Heather

We just got back yesterday from a 10 day trip, to happy pets and a sparkling-clean house. Sharyn looked after our dog, 2 cats, and home while we were away

San Rafael, CA, US · 16 Feb - 25 Feb 2019
Bill & Sherry

Thank you Sharyn. It was nice to return to happy pets. They both seemed sorry to see you leave. We hope to have you back in the future. Sharyn communicated

Seaview, WA, US · 11 Dec - 27 Dec 2018
Cheri

Sharyn is a very warm and friendly person. She had to put up with a major inconvenience of someone sanding my back deck and painting - lots of noise! My

Port Townsend, WA, US · 14 Mar - 21 Mar 2018
Marcia

Sharyn was very conscientious! She was very caring to our cats, even our old cat that needed a lot of attention. She even slept in the bedroom the cat was in

Poulsbo, WA, US · 17 Dec 2017 - 01 Jan 2018

References (1)

Laura

I have known Sharyn for over six years and would trust her to house and pet sit for me. We worked together (and had very demanding jobs) and still remain

Character reference · 13 October 2017

About

I'm sort of a homebody--love to curl up with a book but also enjoy nature so taking the pup for a walk and exploring the area sounds great to me. I like to travel--getting to know how the locals live and experiencing what each new place has

Why I want to house sit

I have time on my hands and my schedule is flexible. I'll work with each owner to understand their needs and the unique personalities of their pets. Having just lost a long time family dog and a cat, I'm looking forward to spending time

My experience

I have always owned my own home and multiple pets. I've cared for other family homes with animals in my neighborhood and surrounding areas. Now I'm an empty nester taking a break from work and I have the time and flexibility to care for

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds

Availability

November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
December 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United States

Profile details

Age
59
Occupation
Real Estate Asset Manager