Patrick & Diana

Retired early. Traveling the world. Helping others live their dreams.

Wimberley, TX, US
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Patrick & Diana's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (5)

Suzanne

When we learned of Pat and Diana's travel schedule we offered to host them the night before we left. We were happy to spend some time getting to know them

Seattle, WA, US · 16 Jul - 18 Jul 2021
Pamela

Patrick and Diana were amazing! Great communication, house was immaculate and pets were loved and well cared for. We even got a mini journal with photos of

Boise, ID, US · 08 Jul - 11 Jul 2021
Katrina & Madison

This is the second sit we've had from Patrick and Diana. They are just the absolute best. They stayed in contact well before and after their sit. Our dogs

Austin, TX, US · 24 Dec - 28 Dec 2020
Katrina & Madison

Patrick and Diana were the absolutely best sitters anyone could ask for. They were extremely informative and always kept us up to date on the dogs. They gave

Austin, TX, US · 08 Oct - 11 Oct 2020
tanya

they communicated very well and made us feel at ease. They were on time and loved our babies like their own. The house was left spotless, they even made a

Celina, TX, US · 25 Sep - 28 Sep 2020

References (1)

Ann

I have known Pat for many years, and Diana for over 10 years. Anytime I have needed someone to take care of my house or my 2 fur babies when I have

Character reference · 18 September 2020

About

Hi. We are Pat & Diana. We are homeowners in the beautiful hill country of Texas near Wimberley, a popular small village and tourist destination known for its' beautiful rivers and laid-back vibe. We are world travelers, having ridden five

Why we want to house sit

We are looking for opportunities during our extended travels to slow down and feel more "at home" by surrounding ourselves with pets and a comfortable atmosphere rather than the typical hotel room. This helps us overcome the "burnout" of

Our experience

We have always had dogs and cats, and occasionally fish and birds. We currently have two indoor cats and an outdoor cat ("shop cat"), and take care of our friends' and kids' pets when they are out of town. We are very comfortable around

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

July 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Profile details

Age
Patrick 60 and Diana 61
Occupation
Product Specialist and Dental Hygienist
Travelling
With a partner