Tori & Matthew

Happy family looking for new people, places, and pets to love.

Vineyard, UT, US
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (5)

Catriona

Tori, Matthew and Thea sat for us at the beginning of March just as the corona virus lockdown was starting in Italy where we were going. We had to cancel our

Sevenoaks, United Kingdom · 29 Feb - 06 Mar 2020
Helen

It was a pleasure to have Tori, Matt and Thea stay. They looked after our cat, Nala and also kept a watchful eye on our elderly parent who lives in our

Oxford, United Kingdom · 03 Feb - 26 Feb 2020
jane

Tori and family are lovely. They looked after our dogs beautifully and left the barn immaculate. Would thoroughly recommend them.

Danehill, United Kingdom · 28 Jan - 02 Feb 2020
Danielle

Tori and her beautiful family stayed in house for 5 weeks looking after our dog, Poppy. They were fast and easy to communicate and very respectful. Our house

Wandsworth, United Kingdom · 21 Dec 2019 - 26 Jan 2020
Steve and Emma

Tori and Matt have the model of the ideal housesitting couple. They have excellent comunnication skills and have been very sensitive and responsive to our

    Nueil-sur-Layon, France · 31 Aug - 19 Oct 2019

    References (2)

    Kelly Ovard

    I've known Tori and Matt for years, and they've stayed in my home and taken care of my dog several times. They were super sweet with him and exercised him-

    House & pet sitting reference · 03 August 2019

    About

    We're a happy couple, enjoying our first baby! We love to hike, cook together, and go on adventures. We enjoy exploring new places, meeting new friends, and making memories together as a family.

    Why we want to house sit

    Two years ago we were able to teach english in Taiwan. We loved the opportunity to live in a new environment and experience new places together. We are so grateful for the people who have trusted us to watch their pets and their homes!

    Our experience

    In Taiwan we lived in the house of one of our teacher's friends. Her friend needed help to care for the house while she lived somewhere else with her family. Their furniture and belongings were inside of the five story townhome that we

    Pet care experience

    • Dogs
    • Cats
    • Fish

    Availability

    August 2020
    MTWTFSS
    0102
    03040506070809
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31
    September 2020
    MTWTFSS
    010203040506
    07080910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930
    • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

    Preferred countries

    • American Samoa
    • Anguilla
    • Antarctica
    • Antigua And Barbuda
    • Argentina
    • Aruba

    Profile details

    Age
    Tori 29 and Matthew 29
    Occupation
    Health Education Specialist and QA Analyst
    Travelling
    With children