Donna & Perry

Experienced, Non-Smoking Sitters Available Worldwide -Knowledgeable Home Owners and Caring

Richmond, VA, US
11 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (11)

sharon

Perry and Donna have sat for us before, and I absolutely would trust them without a doubt to look after our dogs and home, we’ve been away for a month in the

Penistone, United Kingdom · 21 Feb - 22 Mar 2020
Anne

Donna and Perry were just fabulous! They were great people and Stanley took to them right away. They sent me daily updates that made such a difference. I had

Santa Fe, NM, US · 29 Nov - 08 Dec 2019
Marika

This was our first experience with TrustedHousesitters. Now we are sold . Donna and Perry are such a lovely couple, very caring, organised and reliable. We

Santa Fe, NM, US · 27 Nov - 29 Nov 2019
Mara

Once again we have had wonderful house sitters!! Donna & Perry are a great couple that you can rely upon. Our home was cleaner than when we left. Our dog

Phoenix, AZ, US · 20 Oct - 20 Nov 2019
Christine

It was an absolute delight to have both Donna and Perry stay in our home whilst we were on vacation. Not only did they do a great job with the house and

Idaho Falls, ID, US · 27 Aug - 04 Oct 2019

References (5)

Pam

As a former neighbor I can emphatically vouch for the character and responsible nature of Donna Josey. Besides being an incredibly dependable homeowner

Character reference · 03 December 2017

About

Thank you for looking at our profile and considering us for your house sit. We are Donna and Perry, a happily married American and Canadian couple and enthusiastic members of Trusted Housesitters. We were fortunate to retire early in 2017

Why we want to house sit

House sitting allows us to combine our mutual love of travel and animals. We have spent the night in more than 100 hotels, farms, cottages, Airbnbs and national parks, and our favorite stays were always the ones with animals. Animals

Our experience

We are true animal lovers and are the first people our family and friends rely on to sit while they’re away. Donna has cared for wildlife, ducks, chickens, cats, gerbils, turtles and many dogs - German Shepherds, terriers, Jacks, beagles

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

July 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Donna 61 and Perry 56
Occupation
Retired and Retired
Travelling
With a partner