Audra & Greg

Happy - Outgoing - Active - Adventurous - Friendly - ANIMAL & TRAVEL LOVING MARRIED

Bellevue, WA, US
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (5)

Paul and Melanie

We are new to TH and just had our first sitting experience while we toured some of the National Parks in Utah. We can't imagine a better experience than we

Oracle, AZ, US · 27 Sep - 07 Oct 2020
Lisa

Audra and Greg are amazing! In all the years that I have had dogs this was probably the first time I left and felt completely at ease. Even after just

Bellingham, WA, US · 27 Aug - 30 Aug 2020
Lisa

While our sit didn't happen, due to an electrical issue in our home - for safety we canceled the sit - Audra and Greg responded with such patience and

South Surrey, BC, Canada · 11 Oct - 14 Oct 2019
Karen

Audra and Greg are a lovely and lively couple who stayed with our dogs for two nights. They are interesting, super friendly, and very professional. They

Anmore, BC, Canada · 01 Dec - 02 Dec 2018
Alexandra

We feel very, very fortunate to get such caring, attentive, kind house sitters! Audra and I talked on the phone before hand, which made me feel content

Vashon, WA, US · 17 Aug - 19 Aug 2018

References (1)

Danelle

My husband and I have known Audra and Greg for a very long time. Our husbands have worked together professionally for over 20 years. We live on our farm

Character reference · 27 June 2018

About

Hello!! We are a responsible, trustworthy, dependable, tidy, organized, respectful, self reliant non-smoking couple. We are lucky in our careers (Audra a Flight Attendant, and Greg a Dentist)- in that we are able to have large amounts of

Why we want to house sit

We are at a time in our lives where we can work less and do more of what we love. House sitting allows us to combine our love for all animals and pets with exploring, traveling and enjoying new experiences and local lifestyles. ~YOU'RE

Our experience

* Pet lovers and have owned our own pets, as well as cared for other peoples pets and animals of all types throughout our child and adulthood. * Responsible and experienced in caring for other peoples homes and properties. * Tech Savvy

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Audra 53 and Greg 57
Occupation
Flight Attendant and Dentist
Travelling
With a partner