Elisabeth

Work from Home Consultant Ready to Take Care of Your Pet (and Home)

White Salmon, WA, US
7 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

6 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (7)

Jay and Jane

"Lis" has stayed at our house with our one-year old retriever mix twice now, and we won't hesitate to call on her again when needed! She was neat and

Hood River, OR, US · 01 Mar - 04 Mar 2020
Emma

As soon as I met Lis in person I felt immediately at ease in leaving our dogs in her care, so down to earth and inquisitive about the dogs routine. Lis

Billingshurst, United Kingdom · 03 Aug - 22 Aug 2019
Janet and Greg

Elisabeth was great. She is organized and a good communicator. Also has a good sense of humor We had quite the snowfall while Elisabeth was here, but she

Bend, OR, US · 13 Mar - 27 Mar 2019
Lisa

Okay -- so Annie and I just returned from three weeks in New Zealand and although we had a wonderful trip, we were excited to get home in time to say goodbye

Oakland, CA, US · 20 Feb - 11 Mar 2019
Donna

Elizabeth was a great house/dog sitter. I recommend to her everyone looking for a sitter.

Tucson, AZ, US · 18 Oct - 30 Oct 2018

References (6)

Tom

We have been renting to Lis for the past two years and have also had her house and pet sit recently for our second home in Hawaii. She is the best and we

Landlord reference · 26 February 2018

About

Hello, my name is Lis. I'm a location independent web design consultant who enjoys meeting new people and pets while seeing and exploring new places. In this regard, I’m hoping to be of service to you! As an independent design consultant

Why I want to house sit

I'm an avid explorer of the world, and house sitting provides me a way to live in a new place, or a place I like returning to, while seeing a local perspective. It also gives me the opportunity to help others do their own exploring by

My experience

After growing up on a farm and having pets of my own, I am comfortable taking care of others' pets, and adept at household chores. Fun fact: I was also a house keeper for a local Bed & Breakfast earlier in my working life. I live alone

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • France
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Spain

Profile details

Age
38
Occupation
Strategy & Web Consultant