Laura & James

Laura & Jim Coppock

Mill Creek, WA, US
20 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Reviews (20)

Shannon

Laura and Jim did a great job taking care of our house while we were gone for six weeks. They took good care of the home and when we came back, our two cats

Bothell, WA, US · 26 Nov 2020 - 03 Jan 2021
Margaret

Laura was a superb house sitter - an 11 out of 10. She and her husband were excellent communicators, flexible and engaged. They took amazing care of our dog

Seattle, WA, US · 21 Mar - 28 Mar 2020
Aisling

Laura and Jim took care of my cat Pepper in February over a long weekend. They were so forthcoming with personal ID and security information in advance of

New York City, NY, US · 28 Feb - 02 Mar 2020
Shannon

Laura and Jim stayed at our place over the holidays and I couldn't have been happier with how they took care of our two cats and how they treated our house

Bothell, WA, US · 20 Dec 2019 - 01 Jan 2020
Pippa

Laura and Jim were fantastic. They were unbelievably efficient. The dogs absolutely loved them. The house, dogs and hen sit was a huge success Thank you so

Stirling, United Kingdom · 16 Sep - 26 Sep 2019

References (4)

Kathryn

We love to travel! Whenever we do, which is a number of times per year, we always try to have Laura and Jim take care of our home and pets. We live in a

House & pet sitting reference · 16 September 2015

About

Hello! We are a quiet, private couple in our 50s who enjoy traveling and experiencing new cities and cultures. Our youngest is now off to college so we're ready to travel more! Jim is a mechanical engineer who works in aerospace. He does

Why we want to house sit

We have lived in America and Europe. We currently housesit in Hawaii, Washington, California, New Hampshire, Vermont, England and Scotland. We are looking forward to our next adventure!

Our experience

We're a mature couple, recently empty nesters. We have both owned homes had long term lease arrangements to care for vacant homes. Jim is an outdoorsman and Eagle Scout and Laura is a retired hospital administrator and has also been a

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

July 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Aruba

Profile details

Age
Laura 52 and James 54
Occupation
Home Manager/Housesitter and Dynamic Systems Analyst/Mechanical Engineer
Travelling
With a partner