Vikki & Les

Active, nonsmokers, mature couple who love to travel.

Ocean Park, WA, US

Reviews (4)

Sue

Vikki and her friend Sheila took care of my home and hounds in May/June this year and looked after both incredibly well. Lola and Karish came into season

San Luis de Sabinillas, Spain · 16 May - 03 Jun 2019
Gary

Vikki & Les were a delight to meet. They were very attentive to the care of our pets & home, even watering our plants despite it being a very short stay

Seattle, WA, US · 29 Aug - 31 Aug 2018
Robbie

Vicki was a wonderful house sitter. My male cat warmed up to her even though he is usually very shy with strangers. She took good care of my plants and bird

Portland, OR, US · 31 Jul - 05 Aug 2018
Dorothy

We highly recommend Vikki and Les! They we wonderful and all our animals were very well cared for. They left the house in perfect form. On top of all that

Sandy, OR, US · 14 Sep - 18 Sep 2017

References (2)

Katie

I have known Vikki and Les since 2012, when Cody (my Berner) and I became their weekend neighbors at the beach. My dog Cody adored Vikki and Les, and I know

House & pet sitting reference · 27 August 2017

About

I am retired from education and training field. Les retired after working for over 25 years on a land survey crew. I enjoy photography and sell photo prints and cards in our local shops and at art shows. We love to travel and have

Why we want to house sit

As we enjoy animals, and miss having a dog, we decided to try this house & pet sitting service. Like many retired couples we have limited travel funds so try to be creative in how to still see new sites and old favorites. In the past we

Our experience

We have done three pet and house sits via this service: 2 horses and 3 dogs; one cat and fish; and three cats. Additionally, my friend Sheila and I completed a pet/house sit in Spain with three dogs (Les sometimes likes to stay and enjoy

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • American Samoa
  • Anguilla
  • Antarctica
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Aruba

Profile details

Age
Vikki 65+ and Les 65+
Travelling
With a partner