David

Active single 55-year old reliable man who loves to travel and take care of other people's

Seattle, WA, US
47 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

8 external references

Reviews (47)

Nancy

David was great, communication was very easy, as this was my first time using the service he helped me better understand the process and was very gracious

Portland, OR, US · 30 Jun - 06 Jul 2021
Lisa Madelle

David was great to have sit for my cat. He was supper self sufficient, easy to get ahold of, make arrangements with and get updates from. Best of all he was

Port Ludlow, WA, US · 17 Jun - 28 Jun 2021
Kimberly

David was FABULOUS, responsible, communicative, and loved Ernie. We were very fortunate to meet David, and look forward to seeing him again soon. Ernie was

Port Townsend, WA, US · 26 May - 01 Jun 2021
Peggy

David sat for us just about a month. He did a great job caring for Ms B and our home. He kept in touch letting us know how Ms B was doing. She took right to

Bellingham, WA, US · 07 Apr - 05 May 2021
Joan and Paul

David has house and pet sit for us before, and we are grateful for his return. It is so nice to have someone back that we trust and who is familiar with our

Bellingham, WA, US · 27 Mar - 03 Apr 2021

References (8)

Rob

I have known David for 30 years during which time he has demonstrated honesty, reliability, integrity, and competency in all aspects of our many

House & pet sitting reference · 17 May 2013

About

Hello, Thanks for reading about me. I am a 55-year old man who has enjoyed house sitting for friends and their pets in the past. All of my house sits were local until I joined this web site and did a 3-month house sit on the Caribbean

Why I want to house sit

My mom really wanted me to travel and see the world, so I would like to do as much of that as possible. My mother and my family did 10 house exchanges over 6 years, going to places like Switzerland, Mexico and Canada. I see house sitting as

My experience

I completed a 3-month house sit on the Caribbean island of Grenada in October of 2013 and a 2-month sit on the Pacific Ocean side of Panama in the summer of 2014. Grenada was my first house sit that wasn't local and wasn't for people that I

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

July 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
57
Occupation
a driver for Uber and Lyft