Amira

Mature-Reliable-Non smoking-Active Female Sitter.

Seattle, WA, US
18 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

12 external references

Airbnb profile

Amira's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (18)

Keith and Pam

Amira took care of our home and two cats for two weeks. we are absolutely pleased to have her. She sent us pics and updates on the cats often. She left the

Bothell, WA, US · 02 Jan - 16 Jan 2021
Helen

Amira was at our house for 7 weeks and was a complete delight! House was immaculate, and our cat was in perfect health and happiness. She is amazing with

Seattle, WA, US · 08 Nov 2020 - 02 Jan 2021
JENNIFER

It was such a great pleasure to have Amira stay with my kitties while I was on vacation. I felt so relaxed and secure knowing she was there to not only feed

Seattle, WA, US · 28 Oct - 06 Nov 2020
JOHN

Amira was very professional and took wonderful care of our dogs and the house. She asked all the right questions and kept us updated each day with fun

Tarzana, CA, US · 06 Mar - 09 Mar 2020
Elyse

Amira was great! She kept in touch with us via WhatsApp, checking in and sending pics and vids of the dogs. They always seemed very happy and well taken care

Pasadena, CA, US · 01 Mar - 04 Mar 2020

References (12)

Glenn

Amira was a trust worth house sitter taking care of the following: Pickup of mail, feeding and maintaining my African Grey Parrot named Sammy, Making sure

House & pet sitting reference · 24 April 2016

About

Welcome - My name is Amira, I am 53 and originally from Australia but a resident of the US for over ten years. I love exploring different towns, cities and neighborhoods and I enjoy house sitting as a lifestyle choice. I adore pets, both

Why I want to house sit

I love animals and pets and don't have any of my own so I like to spend some time interacting with your precious animals. I appreciate the opportunity of experiencing living in your home. I like meeting new people and exploring new cities

My experience

I have amazing references for dedicated work I have done for various house and pet sits. Kindly see the Reference section on my profile.

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
53
Occupation
Self Employed Astrologer/Interpreter