Kayla & Casey

Reliable, experienced, animal-loving couple traveling the world. Non-smokers!

East Troy, WI, US

Reviews (6)

Brie

Kayla and Casey were terrific sitters. Good communication and great cat care. Came back to a very happy cat (well except for his punishing me) and a clean

London, United Kingdom · 17 Jun - 24 Jun 2018
Hanna or Hanni

Kayla and Casey stayed at our house for a week they took care of our 2 dogs and 2 cats ,I could never asked for a better house sitters. We received pictures

Bad Säckingen, Germany · 10 Jun - 15 Jun 2018
Nicolette

Kayla and Casey stayed at our house for a little over a week. They took care of our beloved cat. I could not have asked for better house/cat sitters. We

Nyon, Switzerland · 19 May - 26 May 2018
Marion

Fantastic doggie people... thanks Kayla & Casey, it was great to meet you & we knew at once that our dogs would be well looked after when we went on our

Bray, Ireland · 04 May - 17 May 2018
Diane

Kayla and Casey looked after Florette whilst I was back in the UK visiting family and friends. I came back to a very happy Florette who looked amazing; Kayla

Sarlat-la-Canéda, France · 13 Apr - 23 Apr 2018

References (5)

Kari

Kayla worked for us at Island Pet Movers for nearly three years as our pet driver and caretaker. To say we miss her dearly is an understatement, there are no

Employment reference · 21 February 2018

About

We are Kayla and Casey, experienced house and pet sitters from Wisconsin, USA. Within the past year we sold most of our belongings and took a one way flight to the other side of the world. We are enjoying and embracing the nomadic

Why we want to house sit

We want to house sit for the opportunity and great joy of caring for other peoples homes and pets all over the world. This allows us to experience new places like the locals do, and is our preferred method of travel. We love feeling like we

Our experience

Where to begin?! Growing up on a farm, I learned so much about the hard work, responsibility and compassion it takes to care for animals large and small. Those lessons shaped who I am and animals will always be a part of my life. I have

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Antarctica
  • Argentina
  • Austria
  • Belgium

Profile details

Age
Kayla 30 and Casey 30
Occupation
Pet Relocation Specialist for a Pet Shipping Company and IT Specialist
Travelling
With a partner