Cynthia & Mark

We love animals, travel, and living like a local.

Green Bay, WI, US
8 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (8)

tracy

Cynthia is a great caretaker of Lucy and our home. She is completely trustworthy and I was totally at ease traveling knowing she was available for us. She

Dyckesville, WI, US · 28 Aug - 31 Aug 2020
Marlene

Cindy and Mark were wonderful sitters. Cats were happy, we were good informed about the wellbeing of our kitties and the apartment was perfectly clean. They

Stans, Switzerland · 13 Feb - 20 Feb 2020
Anna

Cindy was everything you could ask for in a THS... communicative, flexible, clean, self-sufficient, sent lots of photos updates, confirmed potty and eating

Raleigh, NC, US · 09 May - 12 May 2019
Emily

Cindy was a star sitter: Clear, kind, and speedy communication; pictures and updates on my cat and apartment; and I returned home to a very happy cat (I

Madison, WI, US · 26 Mar - 31 Mar 2019
Karen

Mark and Cynthia are a lovely couple who treated Our Sasha and our home like there own. We would welcome them back anytime

Forchheim, Germany · 23 Jan - 16 Feb 2019

References (3)

Marcia (Molly)

Cynthia and I have been friends since we were college undergraduates. She and her husband, Mark, have all of the specific attributes sought below: they are

Character reference · 03 January 2018

About

Mark and I are retired military officers, now both semi-retired. I work from home. We are looking forward to being empty nesters, with both our son and our daughter in college in the fall of 2018. We have a cat and a dog and feed the wild

Why we want to house sit

We previously lived in many different locations in the U.S and Europe when we were military officers. We are now semi-retired and miss exploring new places, but also enjoy quiet time in the house and yard, and playing with our pets (and

Our experience

We have our own pets: a loving, energetic dog and a sweet, lazy cat (who, when we are away house sitting, can be taken care of by a house sitter or else by their human "grandma"). I grew up on a dairy farm--all kinds of animals. I helped

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Canada
  • Croatia

Profile details

Age
Cynthia 65+ and Mark 58
Occupation
Army Officer and Attorney and Sales
Travelling
With a partner