Debbie

I am a non smoker and very dependable and responsible and would care for your home

Reedsburg, WI, US
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (5)

Yuki

Debbie turned up as promised on the agreed date. We found the cats happy and content when we returned home. Thank you, Debbie.

Brisbane, QLD, Australia · 18 Dec 2017 - 02 Jan 2018
Susan

Debbie was absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend her to anyone! This was my first time using Trusted House Sitters and I was not sure what to except

Port Byron, IL, US · 12 Nov - 20 Nov 2017
Carrie

This is the second time Debbie has taken care of our house and pets. We were gone for 2 weeks and everything great when we got home. She even left flower

Spring Valley, WI, US · 08 Sep - 23 Sep 2017
John and Kirsten

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Debbie is Gold. She took the utmost care of our home, garden, and of our multiple pets. She is trustworthy and responsible. If 100 people applied

Rockford, MI, US · 04 Aug - 15 Aug 2017
Carrie

Deb house sat for us for 2 and 1/2 weeks. She did a GREAT job. She was attentive and serious when given instructions and information upon arrival and

Spring Valley, WI, US · 11 May - 29 May 2017

References (2)

Renee

I have know Debbie Mancuso for 14 years and I would highly reccommned her for any house sitting situation. Deb is an extremely capable, responsible, and

Character reference · 31 October 2017

About

I am a single nonsmoking retired female who loves animals, traveling and likes to stay busy. For 20 years I worked I worked in social services serving special needs children and adults. I enjoyed this very much but was ready to do

Why I want to house sit

I have traveled to most states and many countries and still have a desire to travel and experience new locations and cultures. This site is a good way for me to experience other parts of the country/world and do the things I love. Spend

My experience

Both of my parents were raised on farms and I grew up in a rural area close to a city so we always had animals in our family. Over the years as an adult I have had dogs, cats, horses, goats, calves, fish (indoors and in a pond) birds

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds

Availability

February 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
March 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
65+
Occupation
I worked in social services for 20 years then I was self employed as a house painter and landscaper for the last 20 years. Now I . I assist at a local school two days each week. .