Ali

Sant Julià de Lòria, Andorra
  • 1
  • 3

Dates

Alison
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a single mother currently living in the beautiful mountains of Andorra. I live with my two children and a handful of loving pets.

Home & location

I live in an complex that, up to a couple of years ago, was a boutique hotel. It is set up in the mountains 10 minutes away from Sant Julia and only 20 minutes from the capital city of Andorra La Vella. Andorra is a wonderful country for

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

I have 1 dog and 3 cats but they really are super easy to look after. Molly is an older rescue dog. She has some needs but they are not too difficult. Her eyes do not produce their own tears so twice a day she needs to have tears added by

Meet the pets

  • Molly

    11 years

  • Daisy

    British Shorthair

    17 years

  • Penny

    British Shorthair

    10 years

  • Spring

    British Shorthair

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Nicolaas & Melissa

It was only a pleasure looking after Alison's animals and home while she and her family were away! Alison is very kind, thoughtful & accommodating; and she

Stayed · 22 Feb - 28 Feb 2020
Elaine

Great week near the beach in Spain. Looking after Molly the dog...the sweet cats and the guniea pigs and the black rabbit. Good and easy communication with

Stayed · 11 Jun - 18 Jun 2019
Zdenka

It was wonderful to house-sit for Alison. Everything was very well prepared for us and explained, we received a detailed welcome guide. The kids enjoyed the

Stayed · 12 Mar - 18 Mar 2019

Location map