Buenos Aires, Argentina

Belgrano, Argentina
  • 1

Dates

Stacy
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

My name is Stacy and I am a teacher in Buenos Aires. I am travelling for work and I am looking for someone who is able to take care of my cat, Pumpkin. I live in a modern apartment on the 2nd floor in a very beautiful area of Buenos

Home & location

2 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom, kitchen and landry, wifi, large living space and dining space, balcony and access is by stairs or elevator.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Pumpkin is a very affectionate personality. She loves loads of cuddles and playtime. She needs to be feed twice a day and her litter changed. Other than that she is very low maintenance.

Meet the pets

  • Pumpkin

    9 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Arianne

Contacting Stacy from the get-go was easy and super fast. She was very responsive to my initial application and we quickly confirmed the sitting. Her flat is

Stayed · 18 Apr - 22 Apr 2019
Steffy

Pumpkin is a sweetheart! We really enjoyed our time with her, she comes to cuddle and is always by your side. The apartment is amazing with all the things

Stayed · 23 Jan - 30 Jan 2019
Mariana

I love to take care of Pumpkin. She's calm and always willing to keep you company, you really enjoy being around her. We spent out time reading and watching

Stayed · 17 Aug - 26 Aug 2018
Jessica Elena

EVERYTHING Was perfect. The house great. The pet Pumpkin

Stayed · 28 Mar - 01 Apr 2018
Mariana

Stacy is amazing. She’s kind and thoughtful and the human of one of my favorites cats ever: Pumpkin. She always keeps you company and wants to spend time

Stayed · 19 Mar - 26 Mar 2018

Location map