Mercedes and Tim's House in Buenos Aires

San Isidro, Argentina
  • 3
  • 1

Dates

Mercedes
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We Are Mercedes and Tim, i'm a photographer and Tim is a German Teacher, we live in Martínez, San isidro, Buenos Aires, we love our pets as if they were our kids, so we care a lot about them. Our house is very comfortable and we speak

Home & location

We Live in Martínez, San isidro North zone of Buenos Aires, We are 6 blocks away from Unicenter Shopping (one of the biggest shopping in Buenos Aires) we are 4 km away of the river and really good access with many line buses. The house has

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

You will have to take care , feed, play and give some medication (pills, only if it's necessary), you will have access to the vet's phone number, and address for any emergency, Our dogs don't need to be take for a walk, they are all rescue

Meet the pets

  • Pancho

    Rescue Dog

    14 years

  • Shisha

    Rescue Dog

    7 years

  • EL Negro

    Rescue Dog

    8 years

  • Nana

    Rescue Cat

    15 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Emily

Tim and Mercedes were very welcoming hosts. They made us an incredible welcome asado the night we arrived. Their team of five pets were wonderful. They all

Stayed · 02 Feb - 10 Feb 2020
Cynthia

We are a couple from Canada and we were the lucky ones who Tim and Mercedes trusted to spend 10 days with their 5 adorable pets, 3 dogs and 2 cats. Tim and

Stayed · 23 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020
Tracy

We felt very welcomed into your home. The pets were friendly and we enjoyed our time with them. We will miss them!! Thank you for allowing us to care for

Stayed · 14 Nov - 22 Nov 2019
Michelle and George

Mercedes and Tim were so kind, and gave us a really warm welcome to Buenos Aires! We arrived the evening before they left, and they cooked us dinner which

Stayed · 17 Jul - 21 Jul 2019
Lora

I love Mercedes and Tim’s fur babies. They are all very sweet, adorable and very well behaved. I had no problems at all with them. It made it easy not having

Stayed · 14 Jun - 17 Jun 2019

Location map