Inner north modern home with 2 beautiful Labradors

Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Lydia
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hello! My name is Lydia and my partner’s name is Bec. We have joined trusted housesitters as we are looking to know that our two fur-sons Howard (8 yo chocolate lab) and Stan (1 yo black lab) are happy and well taken care of while we are

Home & location

Our home is a brand new very modern home in the north side suburb of Lawson. Being new, it is very warm in the colder months and cool in the warmer ones! We have an outside area with a bbq for cooking, and this is where the boys spend

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Responsibilities are mainly centred around the dogs (feeding, exercising and cuddling) and we’d love it if you could keep the house orderly and tidy, as well as just keep on top of dog poop in the backyard! We have a manual with the dogs

Meet the pets

  • Howard

    Labrador Retriever

    8 years

  • Stanley

    Labrador Retriever

Sitter feedback (2)

Kristen

Howard and Stan are energetic and loving boys and they were an absolute joy to care for. They were great leaders on our walks and loved to play and snuggle

Stayed · 05 Oct - 07 Oct 2019
Evan

We had such a blast looking after Stan and Howard. The boys are great fun and loved showing us the sights. Would jump at the chance to look after them again.

Stayed · 09 Jul - 22 Jul 2019

Location map