Cat sitter needed for our cat & home in Eastern Suburbs

Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a family from the UK living in Sydney. I am a primary school teacher and my husband, Will is a design director. We have a one year old daughter with her sibling on the way, and our gorgeous 7 year old cat, Kiki. We are having a

Home & location

We are looking for a pet-sitter (single or couple) who love cats to take care and provide company for our indoor fur baby , Kiki, whilst we are away. We like to keep our home clean and tidy for our one year old daughter so would be looking

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City


Kiki has tried catteries before but prefers to be at home as she gets stressed out and lonely! She just needs attention, play, food and a clean litter tray. Food - Kiki has a scoop of cat biscuits first thing in the am and a tin of wet food

Meet the pets

  • Kiki-Dee

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)


Emily, Will and the lovely Poppy have a lovely home in a great area. Convenient to Bondi junction, Bronte beach etc. Also a good cafe right outside the

Stayed · 25 Sep - 30 Sep 2020

We really enjoyed our stay in the beautiful apartment of Emilie and Will. It was so quite that we often forgot to live in Sydney. We were warmly welcomed and

Stayed · 07 Feb - 17 Feb 2020

Kiki-Dee is a wonderful and loving cat, she loves a fuss and a bit of a play. She was no trouble at all to look after. We missed her as soon as we left her

Stayed · 21 Dec - 28 Dec 2019

Location map