Bronte/Bondi Area - Two Cats and One Dog

Bronte, NSW, Australia
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Karen & Gavin
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a married couple who live with our 3 animals. We love to travel and used to leave our outdoor cat on the premises with neighbours when we went away however in 2018 we grew our fur family. We now have 2 cats and a dog. We live in a

Home & location

We live in a large modern/art deco 2 bedroom garden apartment, much like a semi detached only its in a block of four. I am a bit of a clean freak and having someone with similar standards is important to us. The premises is pet friendly

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Frankie (female) needs to be cared for pretty much full time. Ella the female out door rescue cat is low maintenance and just needs to be fed. Rocco is an indoor male Ragdoll cat. He's a little more high maintenance, very affectionate and

Meet the pets

  • Frankie

    Labradoodle

    2 years

  • Ella

    Rescue Cat

    8 years

  • Rocco

    Ragdoll

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Laura

We loved looking after Frankie, Rocco and Ella again and we miss them all already! Karen and Gavin are the most wonderful people and made us feel so welcome

Stayed · 10 Nov - 17 Nov 2019
Laura

We absolutely loved sitting for Frankie, Rocco and Ella! Karen and Gavin were such warm and welcoming hosts and made sure we had everything we needed for a

Stayed · 16 Oct - 07 Nov 2019
Karyn

This was such a fantastic experience on Trusted House sitters, and probably my favourite sit to date. Karen and her husband Gavin were incredibly easy going

Stayed · 16 Sep - 29 Sep 2019
Ashley

Take us back to Gavin and Karen’s place please!! They were so lovely and welcoming to us and so were their pets, we had such a fun time looking after them

Stayed · 22 Aug - 31 Aug 2019

Location map