Looking after Lottie

Cromer, NSW, Australia
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Amanda
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi, we are a family of 4 who have just got a beautiful short haired cocker spaniel called Lottie, who is 3 years old. We are planning on going away in April and would prefer Lottie to be looked after at home if possible. She is a really

Home & location

We have a beautiful 4 bedroom house located on Sydney's Northern Beaches, 20minutes drive from Manly and 5 from Dee Why. It is newly renovated and sits directly beside beautiful bushland, where there are many trails for walks and mountain

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Feed (morning and evening) and walk Lottie. She loves walks and is very sociable and friendly with dogs and people. Our daily routine normally consists of taking Lottie for a walk in the morning and then she is happy to sleep in the sun

Meet the pets

  • Lottie

    Cocker Spaniel

    3 years

  • Mickey and Mini

    Mouse

    under 1

Sitter feedback (3)

kaye

Wow. We just loved Lottie and her home. This was the most loveliest house sit... firstly Amanda and Tim were great hosts. They made sure we had all the info

Stayed · 21 Dec 2018 - 18 Jan 2019
Janice

We really enjoyed our house sit taking care of little Lottie. She is such a sweet playful dog who gives lots of love and kisses. The house is beautiful and

Stayed · 14 Apr - 21 Apr 2018
Sarita (Ginny)

Amanda, Tim and their family were a delight to sit for, and Lottie, their 8 month old Cocker spaniel was just adorable beyond words. I spent 10 days roaming

Stayed · 14 Jul - 23 Jul 2017

Location map